synced 5 MIN AGO
01 Record

CVE-2019-7272

Optergy Proton/Enterprise devices allow Username Disclosure.

UnratedPUBLISHEDCNA: mitre
CNA base scoreUnratedNo CNA CVSS vector

02 Description

Optergy Proton/Enterprise devices allow Username Disclosure.

03 Exploitation and scoring

Exploitation
Not assessed. CISA has not published an exploitation assessment for this record, and it is not in the KEV catalog. That is an absence of assessment, not a finding of no risk.
SSVC decision
Not assessed by CISA
EPSS probability
10.46% probability of exploitation activity in the next 30 days.
EPSS percentile
Equal to or higher than the score of 95.3% of scored records. A rank, not a probability.
NVD base score
5.3 (CVSS v3.x), scored by the NVD independently of the CNA.
NVD CVSS vector
CVSS:3.1/AV:N/AC:L/PR:N/UI:N/S:U/C:L/I:N/A:N
NVD analysis status
Modified. NVD last modified this record on 2026-06-17.
Red Hat severity
No Red Hat rating. Red Hat rates the CVEs that affect its products.

Exploit-prediction scores from FIRST. Independent scoring and analysis status from the NVD. Vendor severity from Red Hat. Exploitation assessment and catalog membership from CISA.

04 Metadata

Published
2019-07-01 20:07Z7 YR AGO
Last updated
2024-08-04 20:46Z2 YR AGO
Reserved
2019-01-31
Assigning CNA
mitre
Record state
PUBLISHED
Severity
Not rated by the issuing CNA
CNA CVSS vector
Not published by the issuing CNA
Weaknesses
Data version
5.1
Document digest
35a8950dce2d62fbb5cb3a3e9d8b2257ce3ffef8e2662ebd636b6d7e4ca81aaf

05 Affected products

VendorProductVersionsPlatforms
optergyenterpriseNot specified—
optergyprotonNot specified—

06 References